Board of Trustees
Michael P. Sands
Director of Civil Service
City of Lafayette

Andrea Mahfouz
Vice Chairman
City Clerk
City of Westlake

Raymond Harris
City of Franklin

Donald Villere
City of Mandeville
Mary Vice
City Clerk
City of Vinton

Barney Arceneaux
LMA President
City of Gonzales

Senator Barrow Peacock
Senate Retirement Committee

Representative J. Kevin Pearson
House Retirement Committee

Ron Henson
State Treasurer

Jay Dardenne

Commissioner of Administration



© Copyright 2017, Municipal Employees Retirement System of Louisiana. All rights reserved.